The board of Vrienden op de Fiets

The foundation is a non profit organisation and has a board of independant volunteers: Eltjo Limborgh (chairman), Marianne den Boef (secretary), Wilko de Vette (treasurer) and the members Gert-Jan van den Nieuwenhuijzen, Frank Köhler en Coby Adema. 

In addition to the Board, there is also an active Advisory Committee: Ariane van den Berg, Wieke Bijleveld en Paul Vreuls.

Responsible for day-to-day management are Stefanie Gerwers (director), Monique Boelen en Ida Kok (helpdesk).


Lees in het Nederlands

Welkom op de nieuwe site van Vrienden op de Fiets.

Are you a Friend already? When logging in onto the new website for the first time, you are asked to change your password.

This it how it works:

Log in with your old credentials : Friends number and postal code. In the next screen you first type your old password, your postal code.

Type your new password (min. of 8 characters) two times.. You are automatically logged in now and you will receive a confirmation by mail. Please contact our helpdesk if you need any assistance.